The staff of the Park

The Park Authority is divided into four operational areas, in addition to the general management and the administrative management. The sectors, in relation to the complexity of the functions, can be divided into individual Units. The following is the personnel assigned to each sector and unit with their respective contact details.

Director

Vittorio Ducoli –direttore@parcopan.org – +39 0439 765974

Administrative management

Fiorella Zortea – fiorella.zortea@parcopan.org – +39 0439 765975

Human resources, accounting, secretarial and general affairs

The Sector is responsible for personnel, accounting, secretarial and general affairs. It is responsible for the publishing at the computerised register of the Authority and the shipping and sorting of mail and notification of the acts. It ensures the accounting and financial obligations as well as contractual, tax, contributory, social security and insurance obligations.

Human resources and accounting

Rosanna Salvadori – rosanna.salvadori@parcopan.org – +39 0439 764636
Aurora Dalla Sega – aurora.dallasega@parcopan.org – +39 0439 762513

Secretariat, General Affairs and Protocol

Monica Bond – monica.bond@parcopan.org – +39 0439 764635

Territorial technical sector

The Sector is responsible for the obligations that are preparatory to the programming and activities relating to the planning and the preliminary technical activities for the structural interventions within the competence of the Authority. It defines and coordinates the maintenance interventions, land recovery and improvement of the environment of the territory (roads, trails, parking, mountain trails). It is responsible for the interventions of construction, maintenance and periodic updating of the exhibitions and the permanent exposition of the Visitor Centres.

Territory and structures

Gino Taufer – gino.taufer@parcopan.org – +39 0439 765978
Carlo Turra – carlo.turra@parcopan.org – +39 0439 764638

Exhibits and infrastructure

Cristina Zorzi – cristina.zorzi@parcopan.org – +39 0439 764637

Conservation, research and monitoring sector

The Sector promotes scientific research, according to the forecasts of the legislation establishing the Parks, and implements the activities of environmental monitoring of competence of the Park Authority. It carries out research and specific studies concerning the protected area on significant aspects for the management of the territory and deepens the knowledge of the biodiversity that is present, fundamental premise for the assumption of the targeted conservation strategies. The Sector is committed to undertaking the specific conservation measures provided for by the Park’s Plan also through the design and implementation of actions of active conservation.

Piergiovanni Partel – piergiovanni.partel@parcopan.org – +39 0439 765979
Maurizio Salvadori – maurizio.salvadori@parcopan.org – +39 0439 64854
Enrico Dorigatti – enrico.dorigatti@parcopan.org – +39 0462 576060
Gilberto Volcan – gilberto.volcan@parcopan.org – +39 0462 576060

Public activity sector

The Sector is responsible for the programming, coordination, realisation and management concerning activities, initiatives and actions related to the Visitor centres and parking areas. It is responsible for the information to the public through the production of promotional materials as well as coordinating specific projects of cultural tourism within the general guidelines of territorial marketing.

Visitor Centres and promotion

Roberto Vinante

vinante

Roberto Vinante

Tel. 0439/765976

“Il silenzio è un dono universale che pochi sanno apprezzare. L’animo umano si diletta nel silenzio della natura, che si rivela solo a chi lo cerca.” C. Chaplin

Elena Luise

bosin

Elena Luise

Tel. 0439/764640

Lucia Bertagnin

Bertagin

Lucia Bertagnin

Tel. 0439/765977

“Ora et labora”

Renato Bosin

bosin

Renato Bosin

Tel. 0462/576283 0439/64854

“Sono interessato al futuro perchè ci passerò il resto della mia vita” C. F. Kettering

Mauro Cecco

cecco

Mauro Cecco

Tel. 0439/764639

“In natura la verità è sempre assai più bella di tutto ciò che possiamo anche soltanto immaginare” K. Lorenz

Angelica Corona

corona

Angelica Corona

Tel. 0439/768859 0439/64854

“Tutti i più grandi pensieri sono concepiti mentre si cammina.” F. Nietzsche

Claudia De Cesaro

cesaro

Claudia De Cesaro

Tel. 0439/768859 0439/64854

“Credo in te e nei giovani, vai Greta… revolution in the air”

Stefano Delli Zotti

delli-zotti

Stefano Delli Zotti

Tel. 0462/576283 0439/64854

“La montagna offre all’uomo tutto ciò che la società moderna si dimentica di dargli.”  (Anonimo)

Federica De Luca

Federica

Federica De Luca

Tel. 0462/576283

“Tutti gli esseri viventi della Terra sono collegati. Ciò che accade ad uno di essi coinvolge inevitabilmente tutti gli altri. E.M.” 

Andrea Guazzeroni

 

Andrea Guazzeroni

Tel. 0439/765973

 

Aldo Martina

martina

Aldo Martina

Tel. 0439/765973

“La ricerca e l’educazione ambientale sono le facce di una stessa medaglia, l’una sostiene l’altra, e più si investe su questa relazione, maggiore sarà il valore della medaglia.”

Gianluca Partel

partel

Gianluca Partel

Tel. 0462/576283 0439/64854

“Camminare lentamente in natura per me significa entrare nel suo libro per saperlo interpretare, osservare e sentire  con tutti i sensi.”

Simonetta Zanetel

zanetel

Simonetta Zanetel

Tel. 0439/765973

“In ogni passeggiata nella natura si riceve molto di più di ciò che si cerca.” J. Muir

Parking

Daniele Allegretti Enrico Defrancesco Nicola Desilvestro Franco Dini

Press and communications office

The Office is committed to implementing the principles laid down in the regulations applicable to Public Communication, which attributes to this particular institutional activity a strategic function within the Authorities. It is responsible for the relations with the media and promotes programmes and initiatives of institutional and environmental information. In particular, it collaborates in the implementation of the institutional website of the Authority, updating the news and coordinating the magazine “Tu ed il Parco”.

Walter Taufer – walter.taufer@parcopan.org – +39 0439 64854

Share This